×

Ta gjerne kontakt med en av våre medarbeidere.

Ansatte

Alf E. Johansen

Servicetekniker / Mekaniker

Mobil: 970 45 145
alf@ateam.no

Stig Kristiansen

Servicetekniker / Automatikk

Mobil: 950 01 580
stig@ateam.no

Dag Lange

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 916 09 557
dag@ateam.no

Øyvind Mårem

Servicetekniker / Automatikk

Mobil: 950 69 210
oyvind@ateam.no

Magnus Harstad

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 900 50 548
magnus@ateam.no

Siw Eikil

Daglig leder

Mobil: 953 62 638
siw@ateam.no

Lise Stikbakke

Regnskap/økonomi/admin.

Mobil: 915 67 994
lise@ateam.no

Pål Korsæth

Servicetekniker / Kjøling

Mobil: 476 53 573
pk@ateam.no

Øyvind Andersen

Avfuktning / Befuktning

Mobil: 909 11 489
andersen@ateam.no

Svein Olav Aas

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 913 24 449
sveinolav@ateam.no

Lasse Johansen

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 452 57 074
lasse@ateam.no

Bjørnar Strandos

Servicetekniker/Automatikk

Mobil: 94 791 955
bjornar@ateam.no

TOP